Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brant Blessing

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brant Blessing

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Baron

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah Springer was a huge help not only when I first moved down to Florida, but after I purchased a new vehicle, always responsive and quick."

Graciela Valcarcel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Blessing was great at helping us get super great rate for auto insurance saved us a lot money. He has great customer service skills. We highly recommend him and State farm"

Tim Dean

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They was fast, friendly, and efficient I would recommend them myself"

Jordyn Coppola

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience I’ve ever had with any company. Completely untrustworthy office that will fear monger you that they’ll cancel your whole households policies if you don’t answer a simple question after your traumatic flip over accident. Never received a call about said question they needed the answer to and they started calling others in the household threatening cancellation which is how I found out they needed to ask me something. Ran the wrong license from a different state (4+ years old) and then called to tell me my license was suspended/revoked when it in fact was not. When I moved and changed the address on my policy, they tried to change everyone’s policies to the new address that had been living in the same house with me, even though our policies are completely separate. The list goes on and on. The incompetence, rudeness, and lack of being human runs rampant here. Don’t use this office, you will likely regret it."

Jo-Lene Schaw

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people however the insurance company itself sucks for rates."

Neil Gillette

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Product, Great People, Great Service!!!"

Gary Lewis

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this branch for 15 years, never had an issue 👍"

Lori Christensen

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and they explain in detail options without feeling any pressure at all. Recently relocated from Hernando County to Pasco county and want to stay with State Farm and in 20+ years I have never been disappointed!!! 👍"

Janice Harbuck

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"

Ann Meador

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"♥ EXCELLENT INSURANCE OFFICE ♥ We have been with State Farm for years, but have found this office to be the best that we have dealt with. We had a great deal of what we thought would be messy insurance work to straighten out, stopped by to ask for an appointment, were taken right in, and everything was made clear and simple, with friendly professionalism. Mr. Blessing even stopped into the office to say hello during the proceedings. Very kind, very friendly, very efficient. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

Charles McEndree

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff"

NIKI TAYLOR

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and very helpful!!"

Ronnie Absher

July 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"State farm is a good insurance company cheaper than all the rest I had"

Marilyn B00zer

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place."

Al Wilson

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and AWESOME customer service."

Joseph Morra

February 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant business experience. Our agent Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable to provide us with a very good policy. Recommend others to investigate comparing their current policy with what they have available. You might be surprised."

Bombero474

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

Vicky Jones

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in Polk county"

Grant Bateman

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office been here for over 10 years. Great team and they make sure you happy before you leave."
Profile photo of Cathy Warder

Cathy Warder

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for many years. The employees there are always willing to help and very friendly. I do wish the rates were just a little lower. But I guess that saying was true you only get what you pay for"

Brown Eye Girl 83

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful no matter who you get on the phone and super competitive. So glad I switched!"

Jerome Marks

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and courteous!"

Joseph Barbett

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am very discouraged with State farm thinking they have the right to demand mask when by law they are Not!!! Lots of law suits going on for this discrimination!!! I think I may have to join that train!!!! I will be looking elsewhere for my insurance with a company that I know works according to law!!! Just so money hungry they would rather say they have to make people wear mask instead of standing up for customer rights!!! I want a company that will want me to come in not call from car SHAME ON YOU STATE FARM"

wilfredo gomez

June 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good"

Erica Benzmiller

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"