Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie
"shopping for new rates and talked with Malik. very personable and friendly as well as knowledgble."
Profile photo of moray ruby

moray ruby

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moray ruby
"Hannah was able to effectively get my old antique ready. She was very professional and kind.. Hannah is a outstanding asset to any company..Thank you"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Back

MaryAnn Back

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Back
"The process of getting insurance with Kaylee was so easy. She explained everything and was very thorough. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Erica Garcia

Erica Garcia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Garcia
"Kaylee was the best at handling my families needs!! Thank you Kaylee we are definitely never going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Michael Porrevecchio

Michael Porrevecchio

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Porrevecchio
"Very pleasent and explained everthing well"
Profile photo of William Hecksher III

William Hecksher III

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hecksher III
"Sandra is a sweat heart and took care of me immediately. I keep this as my branch even though i have moved due to service."
Profile photo of Elvis Rosado

Elvis Rosado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Rosado
"Makenna was very helpful with resolving our situation. I would highly recommend this branch with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Almeda

Susan Almeda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Almeda
"Ms Samantha is so nice and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Rachel Barron

Rachel Barron

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Barron
"I had a free great experience with working with Kaylee at Brant Blessing State Farm. She worked diligently with me to get better quotes on my home insurance than what I had with another company and she made the process very smooth and streamlined."
Profile photo of Daniel Spears

Daniel Spears

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Spears
"Beth Ann saved me a lot of cash! Something I wish I had more of! Very helpful and professioal in doing so as well!"
Profile photo of Twix Andre

Twix Andre

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twix Andre
"I've had them for years great people and good rates."
Profile photo of David Forrest

David Forrest

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Forrest
"Yes I was getting insurance a checking through other people and it was everything was just a big hassle here at State farm it didn't even take me about 60 seconds in everything was done and complete and what a fantastic job thank you very much Kaylee you did a fantastic job again thank you"
Profile photo of \ o /

\ o /

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by \ o /
"Sandra was the best she was patient and answered all of my questions she got me the best rate and was very understanding I would recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Erica Benzmiller

Erica Benzmiller

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Benzmiller
"Every person in that office is kind, professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jillian Quiles

Jillian Quiles

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Quiles
"Samantha, the agent, was extremely helpful on our phone call. I thought I only had "one question," but that turned into maynr 5 or 6. She was patient, thorough, and made sure I understood her response and gave me extra information that was helpful but that I didn't necessarily ask. It was a pleasure to deal with her this morning. I would definitely recommend anyone needing assistance to speak with Samantha."
Profile photo of Mellon Smith

Mellon Smith

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellon Smith
"Malik was awesome to work with. Very patient with me and made sure I understood everything. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of willie wilkerson

willie wilkerson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willie wilkerson
"We had our first annual review today with Malik from Brant Blessings insurance. He was very knowledgeable, professional (but personably) and he did a thorough review of our situation"
Profile photo of Rebecca Boyette

Rebecca Boyette

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Boyette
"We've been customers for Brant Blessing for 30+ years. Excellent service."
Profile photo of RawfishDUH (SeeOhD)

RawfishDUH (SeeOhD)

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RawfishDUH (SeeOhD)
"Makenna is fantastic at what she does, communication skills for sure, always pleasant knowing state farm has such amazing reps supporting the people and their community! Best insurance by far and unfortunately I've tried them all wish I went here first!! Txt communication is awesome unlike most companies that constantly call these guys just shoot you a text anytime there's anything to know about very happy with service and cheaper over the years unlike other companies they value the loyalty of their customers!"
Profile photo of Larry Daugherty

Larry Daugherty

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Daugherty
"From the receptionist Lauren to Brant's quick service, everything was quick, professional, and friendly"
Profile photo of Matt Winter

Matt Winter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Winter
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and their customer service continues to be the best I have experienced when it comes to insurance companies, and honestly large companies in general. Makenna went above and beyond, and not only helped with finding me better rates on car insurance, but also found a very affordable life insurance policy for my family. At this office and specifically for with Makenna, it’s very easy to see that they care about the people, not the money first."
Profile photo of Esther Fernandez

Esther Fernandez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Fernandez
"Prompt service very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Skillman

Robert Skillman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Skillman
"I, like the rest of Florida, was facing a dramatic increase in my homeowner's insurance. Makenna was absolutely fabulous working with me to make some coverage changes that really lessened the blow. It was a refreshing change from other agencies I've had to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ruth Leferink

Ruth Leferink

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Leferink
"I called for assistance and was blessed to have Makenna assist me. She was very helpful and very patient when I asked her to explain information to/for me. Brant Blessing, you are very lucky to have such a wonderful employee on your team. Thank you again, Makenna."
Profile photo of erica lake

erica lake

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica lake
"Lauren is great and she always gives me the best professional service!"