Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J.M.KITTYCAT

J.M.KITTYCAT

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.M.KITTYCAT
"I was very satisfied with my call today with state farm. Very pleasant speaker helped me set all I needed up."
Profile photo of Onna Lovett

Onna Lovett

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Onna Lovett
"Angela was great she made my transition to new coverage quick and easy!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Barriger

Danielle Barriger

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Barriger
"Lauren is amazing! She has so much knowledge and patience when it comes to explaining things. She also gets things done in a timely manner. Lauren is very personable and passionate about her work!"
Profile photo of Hailie Tillery

Hailie Tillery

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailie Tillery
"Kaylee made car insurance shopping very easy and understandable! Especially as a new time shopper, I was very nervous but she provided excellent and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Daniel White

Daniel White

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel White
"Beau took time to answer my questions and was very thorough."
Profile photo of Linda Bowers

Linda Bowers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bowers
"I would like to thank Lauren for her kindness and help yesterday and working her magic."
Profile photo of Peggy Green

Peggy Green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Green
"Today my agent was very knowledgeable and was very patient with all my question. We change some thing but left most the same. We have auto and homeowners. Thank you Beth Ann."
Profile photo of George O’Connor

George O’Connor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George O’Connor
"Had a call today to review my coverage . Beth Ann listened to my questions, took her time explaining the different options so we could make good decisions on our home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of Gala Duncan

Gala Duncan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gala Duncan
"He was absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of david brock

david brock

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david brock
"Kaylee was so helpful. She helped me save money. She was positive and kind. She was a pleasure to talk to and she communicated very clearly.. I highly recommend Kaylee at Brant Blessing State Farm."
Profile photo of LORRAINE HEIM

LORRAINE HEIM

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LORRAINE HEIM
"McKenna went over and above to help us with our home owners insurance. It became quite involved and she patiently took us through each step to a successful outcome. Thumbs up to great customer service."
Profile photo of Janet Schara

Janet Schara

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Schara
"Needed insurance on a house that once belonged to my parents. Went into State Farm and spoke with Makenna. She was able to get all our insurance needs taken care of, in a timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend her if you need insurance help. She’s great to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Percy

Robert Percy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Percy
"Angela was Great called me when I needed to be called and didn’t bother me at work. She got us a great rate."
Profile photo of Sandi Ellis

Sandi Ellis

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Ellis
"Deacon was very informative and helpful. Seems to have a great personality which is so important when dealing with the public."
Profile photo of TheDynamo0401 flinchbaugh

TheDynamo0401 flinchbaugh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheDynamo0401 flinchbaugh
"Angela was super helpful in going over all my coverages and getting what I needed. She also helped me with canceling my other providers policy as well. She is a great asset to State Farm...thank you sooo much."
Profile photo of Barb Harrington

Barb Harrington

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Harrington
"Met with Beth Ann today and she helped us personalize home and car insurance policies. We feel that our new coverage better suits our needs, meets our budget, and provides us with peace of mind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cindy Fulkerson

Cindy Fulkerson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fulkerson
"Everything was done over the phone and our agent was amazing"
Profile photo of Theo Wilson

Theo Wilson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Wilson
"Thanks Angela, it was a pleasure speaking with you & the service you provided was great."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ramos

Elizabeth Ramos

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ramos
"Great service and professional"
Profile photo of Meesha Williams

Meesha Williams

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meesha Williams
"I have been with them for several years now and i couldn't be happier with their service. Always quick with wonderful customer care. My best experience with an insurance company I've ever had. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Skye Marosi

Skye Marosi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Marosi
"Deacon was very helpful and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Andreena Hamilton

Andreena Hamilton

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreena Hamilton
"Makenna helped us pay a bill and cancel one also helped looked for more discounts. She was very nice and great to be around :)"
Profile photo of Tracy Griffith

Tracy Griffith

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Griffith
"I spoke with Deacon at the Zephyrhills office. He was so nice and super helpful with all of my questions and policy needs. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey donley

Jeffrey donley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey donley
"They made switching over very effortless."
Profile photo of Kara Belasic

Kara Belasic

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Belasic
"Leah was so helpful and professional. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for auto, home, or life insurance."